首页 > 公司新闻
新闻分类

自制小鱼缸

浏览次数 : 762
作者 : jit
更新时间 : 2021-01-26 10:53:20

杰爱板质轻易操作的优异特性,可通过你专业且不专业的技法,通过铣槽、铣边、铣坎、随意切割后,像搭积木一样,随意做出你想要的造型。例如:DIY做一个 鱼缸。

鱼缸采用铣坎搭接,提供更牢固的搭接和有效阻碍拼接缝水汽浸入,也诠释了在杰爱淋浴系统中,淋浴底板与墙板之间的施工方式。

        此外,杰爱板专用P8全能胶是一款绿色环保无溶剂产品,该产品是专为杰爱板,杰爱淋浴系统设计的一款具备超强粘接性能和防水密封作用的多功能胶,固化后形成的弹性体具有优良的抗老化性,耐高低温性、防水密封作用。

        杰爱板主要用于浴室潮湿公共场合,产品的表面均为特殊的聚合物砂浆,和瓷砖粘胶剂完全兼容,不像其他建筑板材,需要考虑是否和瓷砖胶兼容的问题。且板本身具备高效的保温作用,对瓷砖有极好的保护作用,免受温湿度变化引起的冻融脱落。


杰爱自制鱼缸:

JIT
立即订阅以获取最新报价

Home > Company News
News Category

DIY a fish tank

Views : 768
Author : jit
Update time : 2021-01-26 10:53:20

The excellent characteristics of easy operation of JIT tile backer board quality, you can use your professional or unprofessional skills, through cutting rabbet at will, just like building blocks, you can make the shape you want at will. For example: DIY a fish tank.

The fish tank uses milling ridges to provide a firmer lap and effectively prevent the water vapor from entering the splicing joints. It also explains the construction method between the shower floor and the wall panel in the JIT shower system.

In addition, the JIT P8 Multifunctional Sealant for tile backer board is a green and solvent-free product. This product is a multifunctional adhesive with super strong bonding performance and waterproof sealing effect designed for JIT tile backer board and JIT shower system. The elastomer formed after curing has excellent aging resistance, high and low temperature resistance, and waterproof sealing effect.

JIT tile backer board is mainly used in wet public places in the bathroom. The surface of the product is a special polymer mortar, which is fully compatible with tile adhesive. Unlike other building boards, it is necessary to consider whether it is compatible with tile adhesive. In addition, the board itself has high-efficiency heat preservation effect, has an excellent protective effect on ceramic tiles, and prevents freezing and thawing caused by temperature and humidity changes.


JIT FISH TANK

JIT
Subscribe now to get the latest quotation
Welcome to the website