首页 > 关于我们
关于我们

 

















 



安徽杰爱新材料股份有限公司,成立于2012年,是一家向全球范围提供高性能建筑产品领先的制造商。我们是瓷砖背衬板和预制淋浴底板在中国的开创者,旨在向卫生间、SPA会所、地下室、浴场,甚至是游泳池在内的很多和水密切接触的场所提供一种全新的防水贴砖解决方案。

公司生产基地位于安徽省宣城市高新技术产业开发区,总面积3万多平方米,销售公司位于浙江杭州下沙经济开发区。公司拥有二十几专利,拥有自主商标7件,先后获评国家高新技术企业和中小型科技企业,取得ISO9001质量控制体系、ISO14000环境管理体系认证和国家知识产权贯标认证,产品获得欧盟CE认证,北欧SINTEF认证和北美CUPC认证。我们不但为客户提供最高品质的建筑产品,并申明所有的产品都符合最高等级的环保要求,不含对环境和大气层有害的氟化物CFC和HCFC,完全符合欧盟REACH法规环保要求。公司注重研发团队的建设,与安徽工业大学成立复合材料联合实验室,建立硕士研究生联合培养基地,入选322科技创新团队。
公司于2019年投资一千万引入宁夏鼎盛阳光公司提供的二氧化碳替代氟利昂发泡生产环保挤塑板全套技术,该技术是2019年度世界自然基金会(简称WWF)气候创行者项目获奖技术,我们的追求是引进最先进的技术来提供建筑领域的绿色节能产品和解决方案。

杰爱公司的产品以优良的品质深受欧美国家建筑师、设计师和房地产商的青睐,已在海外建立了完整的销售网络,在挪威、荷兰、丹麦、瑞典、法国、英国、美国、加拿大、澳大利亚和新西兰等十几个国家有我们的客户,产品陆续进入欧美市场的建材和瓷砖连锁超市。

    无论你是建筑设计师,还是建筑开发商,或者是制造商,如果你想要一种更好的防水和贴砖新的解决方案,或是想量身定制,以满足个别项目的要求,请与我们团队成员谈谈,或者通过我们的联系页面给我们发送消息,我们会尽快给你答复。

JIT

Home > About Us
About Us

Anhui JIT New Materials Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a leading manufacturer of high-performance building products worldwide. We are the pioneer of tile backing panels and prefabricated shower panels in China, aiming to provide a new waterproof tile solution for many places in close contact with water, including toilets, SPA clubs, basements, baths, and even swimming pools. Program.

The company's production base is located in Xuancheng High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Anhui Province, with a total area of ​​more than 30,000 square meters. The sales company is located in Xiasha Economic Development Zone, Hangzhou, Zhejiang. The company has more than 20 patents and 7 independent trademarks. It has been evaluated as a national high-tech enterprise and a small and medium-sized technology enterprise. It has obtained ISO9001 quality control system, ISO14000 environmental management system certification and national intellectual property certification, and its products have obtained EU CE certification , Nordic SINTEF certification and North American CUPC certification. We not only provide customers with the highest quality construction products, but also declare that all products meet the highest level of environmental protection requirements, do not contain fluoride CFC and HCFC that are harmful to the environment and the atmosphere, and fully comply with the environmental protection requirements of EU REACH regulations. The company pays attention to the construction of the R&D team, established a composite materials joint laboratory with Anhui University of Technology, established a joint training base for postgraduates, and was selected as the 322 science and technology innovation team.
The company invested 10 million in 2019 to introduce the full set of technology provided by Ningxia Dingsheng Sunshine Company to replace freon foam to produce environmentally friendly extruded panels. This technology is the 2019 World Wide Fund for Nature (referred to as WWF) climate pioneer project award-winning technology, our The pursuit is to introduce the most advanced technology to provide green energy-saving products and solutions in the construction field.

JIT products are favored by architects, designers and real estate developers in Europe and the United States for their excellent quality. It has established a complete sales network overseas in Norway, the Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, France, the United Kingdom, the United States, and Canada. We have customers in more than a dozen countries such as Australia and New Zealand, and our products have entered the building materials and ceramic tile chain supermarkets in the European and American markets.

Whether you are an architectural designer, a building developer, or a manufacturer, if you want a new solution for better waterproofing and tiling, or you want to tailor it to meet the requirements of individual projects, please Talk to a member of our team, or send us a message through our contact page, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

 



JIT