首页 > 公司新闻
新闻分类

杰爱马桶板——壁挂式马桶假墙的专用隔墙板

浏览次数 : 987
作者 : jit
更新时间 : 2020-10-14 11:11:29
什么是壁挂式马桶?

 壁挂式马桶是一款独特的马桶,底部不与地面接触,容易打扫卫生。第二,相对落地式马桶而言,壁挂式马桶更节省空间。第三,壁挂式马桶与隐蔽式水箱配合,可以改变马桶在卫生间的位置,让空间利用起来更加灵活。



传统·弊
隐藏水箱是挂壁马桶安装的必要元件,用于支撑和固定马桶。但水箱贴砖基层的饰面假墙制作也成了卫生间解决美观的重要环节。
目前假墙传统的制作工艺采用:
1.防潮石膏板/水泥压力板/硅酸钙板+挂铁丝网+抹灰+涂刷防水
2.灰砖+挂铁丝网+抹灰+涂刷防水
3.红砖+挂网格布+抹灰+涂刷防水


       传统假墙安装工艺非常复杂,使用的原材料本身不贵,但多道工艺加起来的总成本却变得很贵,现在有了杰爱马桶板,一切变得简单,所有的安装步骤一次完成。一片杰爱马桶板可以完成单独的马桶支架包裹,搭建整堵墙的轻钢龙骨,再配合2cm的杰爱平板,可以完成一堵完整的假墙基层搭建工作,也可以把杰爱的预制壁龛嵌入到假墙里面,让卫生间的空间布局变得更好看。


 

杰爱马桶板特性
1、马桶板芯材是采用聚苯乙烯颗粒经过闭孔发泡制成的XPS,表层附有耐碱网格布和聚合物砂浆,和瓷砖胶粘剂完全兼容,且板面平整可代替砂浆快速调平,实现无需等待快速贴砖。

2、杰爱产品是不吸水的材料,是具有防水、高抗压、防菌防霉、绝缘阻热等特性,不需像其他材料一样担心受潮变形、冷热膨胀,超强稳定性避免后期施工瓷砖失效等常见问题。
3、质轻易操作,比传统建筑板质量轻60~80%,搬运方便,且一把美工刀就可以轻易切割造型,避免切割过程中造成的粉尘飞扬。

4、马桶板厚仅为2cm直接贴砖,能避免空间的占用,而且简单的操作工序,能够大大缩短施工时间。
5、隐藏水箱和下水管道一起包起来,封闭在杰爱马桶板板内,所以密闭性非常好,水流声基本听不到,所以对于睡眠浅的朋友,晚上再也不用担心会吵到了。
6、同时马桶板可以卫生间布局进行一体化设计,给人感觉是非常的干净利落、简洁大方。

JIT
立即订阅以获取最新报价

Home > Company News
News Category

JIT toilet board-special partition board for wall-mounted toilet false wall

Views : 877
Author : jit
Update time : 2020-10-14 11:11:29
What is a wall-mounted toilet?

The wall-mounted toilet is a unique toilet. The bottom does not touch the ground and is easy to clean. Second, compared with floor-standing toilets, wall-mounted toilets save more space. Third, the wall-mounted toilet and the concealed water tank can change the position of the toilet in the bathroom and make the space use more flexible.



Tradition·Cons
The concealed water tank is a necessary element for wall-mounted toilet installation, and is used to support and fix the toilet. However, the production of decorative false walls at the base of the water tank tiling bricks has also become an important part of the bathroom aesthetics.
At present, the traditional manufacturing process of false wall adopts:
1. Moisture-proof gypsum board/cement pressure board/calcium silicate board+hanging wire mesh+plastering+painting waterproof
2. Gray brick + hanging wire mesh + plastering + brushing waterproof
3. Red brick + hanging grid cloth + plastering + painting waterproof

The traditional false wall installation process is very complicated, and the raw materials used are not expensive, but the total cost of the multiple processes has become very expensive. Now with the Jieai toilet board, everything becomes simple and all installation steps are completed at once. A piece of Jieai toilet board can complete a separate toilet support package, build the light steel keel of the whole wall, and cooperate with the 2cm Jieai plate to complete a complete false wall base construction work, or you can use Jieai's prefabricated wall The niche is embedded in the false wall to make the space layout of the bathroom look better.


 

JIT toilet board features
1. The core material of the toilet board is XPS made of polystyrene particles through closed-cell foaming. The surface layer is attached with alkali-resistant mesh cloth and polymer mortar, which is fully compatible with tile adhesives, and the board surface is flat and can replace mortar quickly. Flat, realize fast tiling without waiting.
2. Jieai products are non-absorbent materials, which are waterproof, high pressure resistance, anti-bacterial, mildew, insulation and heat resistance, etc., do not need to worry about damp deformation, cold and heat expansion like other materials, super stability to avoid later Common problems such as failure of construction tiles.
3. Easy to operate, 60~80% lighter than traditional building boards, easy to handle, and a utility knife can easily cut shapes, avoiding dust flying during the cutting process.

4. The thickness of the toilet board is only 2cm, which can avoid the occupation of space, and the simple operation process can greatly shorten the construction time.
5. The hidden water tank and the sewer pipe are wrapped together and enclosed in the Jieai toilet board, so the airtightness is very good, and the sound of water flow is basically inaudible, so for friends with light sleep, there is no need to worry about noise at night.
6. At the same time, the toilet board can be integrated in the toilet layout, which gives people the impression that it is very clean, simple and generous.

JIT
Subscribe now to get the latest quotation
Welcome to the website